The following students made the Dean's List at their respective colleges and universities:

July 24, 2019 Cranberry Local News

Advertisement | Advertise Here

Cranberry Township:

Cain M. Brady, Coastal Carolina University; Joseph Demeis, University of Mount Union; Kaitlin Laird, Lehigh University; Sarah Kosakowski, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania; Nathan Owen, University of Mount Union; Zachery Schoenly, Lebanon Valley College


Nicole Blyth, Elizabethtown College; Brianna McCulley, Transylvania University; Joseph Myron, Mount St. Mary's University; Julia Myron, Mount St. Mary's University


Riley Lutz, The State University of New York at Potsdam

Share this article: