Butler County's great daily newspaper
Advertisement | Advertise Here

Community Events

"Imagine Your Story" Summer Reading Program

Type of Event: SPECIAL EVENTS

Event Dates:
Monday, June 08, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 12, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, June 15, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 19, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, June 22, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 26, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, June 29, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 02, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 03, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 06, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 09, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 10, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 13, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 17, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 20, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 24, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 27, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 31, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, August 03, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 06, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, August 07, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, August 10, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, August 14, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, August 17, 2020 Add to Outlook Calendar


Location: https://www.northtrailslibrary.org/ - 1553 West Sunbury Road, West Sunbury, PA
Time: 12:00AM-12:00AM

In lieu of COVID-19 virus, North Trails Public Library is offering a virtual summer reading program to help conquer the "summer slide" in reading! Just go to the library's website-https://www.northtrailslibrary.org/-or call the library @ 724-476-1006 to register. Challenges for the entire family! The more you participate the more chances to win prizes!

Website: https://www.northtrailslibrary.org/

Back to listings