cranberry events

NAMI Family-to-Family Class

Type of Event: EDUCATION
Event Dates:
Monday, October 22, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, October 29, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, November 05, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, November 12, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, November 19, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, November 26, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, December 03, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, December 10, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, December 17, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, December 24, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, December 31, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Butler Veteran Administration - 53 N. Duffy Road, Butler, Pennsylvania
Time: 06:00 PM-08:30 PM

The course is designed to help all family members understand and support their loved one living with mental illness, while maintaining their own well-being. The course includes information on illnesses such as schizophrenia, bipolar disorder, major depression and other mental health conditions.





BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE