cranberry events

Parent-Child Alienation Support Group

Type of Event: MEETINGS
Event Dates:
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 04, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 01, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 08, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Rd, Wexford, PA
Time: 07:00 PM-08:30 PM

Finding comfort, encouragement and hope for restoration through the pain of broken family relationships. For parents, grandparents, children and other family members.

This is a walk-in group with no cost or workbook.

2nd Thursdays, May 10 - September 13
7:00-8:30 pm
Room 203, Upper Level

Website: https://www.orchardhillchurch.com/support-groups



BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE