Senior Project - Collection of Used Eye Glasses

Type of Event: EDUCATION
Event Dates:
Monday, March 19, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, March 23, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, March 26, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, March 30, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, April 01, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, April 02, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, April 06, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, April 07, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, April 09, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, April 13, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, April 16, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, April 20, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, April 22, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, April 23, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, April 27, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, April 30, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, May 04, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, May 06, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, May 07, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, May 11, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, May 13, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, May 14, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, May 18, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, May 21, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, May 25, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, May 27, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, May 28, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 01, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, June 03, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, June 04, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 08, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, June 11, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, June 15, 2018 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Bin found at the Cranberry Twp Wallmart Vision Center & Cranberry Twp Community Center (bin found in front of the administration office)
Time: 12:01 AM-12:01 AM

A Seneca Valley Junior is collecting used and new eye glasses to hold an eye clinic in a rural area in Sri Lanka as her Senior Project.

Return to listings