cranberry events

KidsFest

Type of Event: SPECIAL EVENTS
Event Dates:
Sunday, July 09, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 10, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 14, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 17, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 21, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Monday, July 24, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Friday, July 28, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Rd, Wexford, PA
Time: 10:00 AM-10:30 PM

For one incredible weeklong funfest, kids experience a unique summer day camp that they will long remember! An unforgettable week for kids entering first through sixth grade.

Week 1: July 9-14
Week 2: July 16-21
Week 3: July 23-28

Early Bird rates available through March 31

Website: http://www.orchardhillchurch.com/KidsFest



BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE