logo
cranberry events

Co-Ed Volleyball

Type of Event: SPORTS
Event Dates:
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Orchard Hill Church - 2551 Brandt School Rd, Wexford, PA
Time: 07:30 PM-09:00 PM

Enjoy great community with a pick-up game of volleyball, for anyone age 16 and up. Players are divided into teams each evening. All skill levels welcome, no prior experience necessary.

Tuesdays
March 7 - May 23
7:30 9:00 pm
Gym

Website: http://www.orchardhillchurch.com/SportsRecAdultSports



BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE