logo
cranberry events

Grown-Up Day: Every Tuesday

Type of Event: RECREATION
Event Dates:
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 07, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, December 06, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Add to Outlook Calendar

Location: Carnegie Science Center - One Allegheny Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA
Time: 12:01 AM-12:01 AM

Carnegie Science Center isn't just for little kids. Grown-up kids 65 and above can indulge their youthful spirit every Tuesday with a special deal. Seniors ages 65+ receive discounted prices: General Admission for $5 and Omni films for just $5 more. Join us for a special Grown-Up Coffee Break on Tuesdays from 10-11 am in the River View Café with a chance to relax, chat, and have a cup of coffee for $1.60. There will also be a special 20% discount in the River View Café for seniors all day long.

Website: http://www.carnegiesciencecenter.org/visit/pricing/



« BACK TO MAIN EVENTS PAGE